Leather Pants

P1120997I finally found a pair of leather (“leather” being vegan leather) pants that work for me, and I am pretty excited about them. I love the look of leather and have been looking for a pair for about a year now, and finally found them at H&M, on sale too! Casual, athletic style pants are really in style right now, so I love the waffle fabric stripe down the sides of these pants because it also gives them that feel without loosing the modern, edgy look of leather.

I kept it simple up top with a classic white tee, and decided to break out my ballet flats. And these really look like “ballet” flats. I ADORE the ankle wrap feature. They feel feminine yet edgy, the perfect combination.

How do you all feel about leather pants? What do you wear yours with? Comment and let me know 🙂

Hope you all had a great, relaxing weekend, cheers!

P1120994


One thought on “Leather Pants

Leave a comment