Windy Spring

IMAG0597

Most often it’s windy in Bremen. Especially by the river. And truthfully, most of the time I hate it. But today is was charming! It was warm and wild, and worth a few quick snaps.  Plus, how cool is this statement necklace? Perfect for spring/summer with a mix of earthy yet classy. A tricky combination to pull of, but seeing as it’s from Anthropologie, that is not difficult for their designers.

I will forever be a wearer of white v-necks. Seriously, the best shirt ever. I don’t care about trends, my fail safe is always a white v-neck. And these cowboy boots. I will wear them spring  (worn here), summer (shown here), fall (shown here), and winter (worn here). They are amazing. Trends are great, and I love new ideas and new styles, but I never forget my true loves.

And if we are looking back on how I’ve worn things, here is how I wore this skirt before.

Visit Anthropologie’s Online Necklace Collection here. 

 


One thought on “Windy Spring

Leave a comment