Military Snap-Back

wpid-20150707_095935.jpg

I used to live in snap back caps. At 13 I started constantly stealing them from my brother (much to his great displeasure). Then about 3 years ago I just stopped wearing them… time to bring em back, especially because my husband is starting a pretty cool collection for me to steal from again πŸ˜‰ This Quiksilver cap is his, and I think it’s pretty rad.

Even though camo is a good neutral pattern that you can mix and match, I decided to stay easy with a white t and some stud pave earrings. Camo and diamonds totally go together, right? Right. And aviators, of course.

You can buy this cap here!Β  Send me pictures of how you style it, and I will give you a shout-out on the blog! Have a lovely week all πŸ™‚

wpid-20150707_100118.jpg

2 thoughts on “Military Snap-Back

Leave a Reply

