Flower Crown in Trapani

Sicily is just a dream. Trapani is such a charming mixture of old city and turquoise ocean views. It was also extremely hot so shorts and fun accessories every day! And this flower crown is possibly the funnest thing I own. *yes I’m making funnest a thing πŸ˜‰

This flower crown makes me think of Dolce and Gabanna mixed with a Californian beachey music festival. Seems like a good combination to me. I also am in LOVE with metallic tattoos lately. I wish they existed as permanent tattoos, but it’s probably good then don’t because I would seriously have full sleeves of metallic gold wonder. No lie.

With so much going on between the metallic wonder and the flower crown, a white v-neck is the perfect canvas to show off the great accessories. You can never go wrong with a white v-neck.

How do you feel about flower crowns? Yay or Nay? Let me know πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

